Choose the Boring Guy

O.M.G This is so like youuuu! My husband, my mentor, the best partner in everything 😀

Mrs. M

The last time I fell madly, deeply in love, I got my heart badly broken. After that tragic heartbreak, I woke up to the realization that it was all wrong. I was so wrong for being so in love, wrong for holding on for too long, for not moving on, for punishing myself, for not realizing what I truly deserve. I dealt things immaturely.

It was not how love is supposed to be like.

So I promised myself that the next time I fall in love, I will try to protect my heart as much as I can. I will keep it sheltered, I will not give it whole on shallow terms and to someone who does not deserve it. And I will not give in to my feelings quickly. The next guy (who is now my husband) came at the very least expected time. Like any other love story…

Lihat pos aslinya 961 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

